Contact

SMC Minerals & Chemicals AB

Stortorget 29
SE-211 34 Malmö
Sweden

Tel +46 40 617 12 50

Anders Mårtensson

Managing Director

anders@smchb.se

+46 40 617 12 51

QHSE

Product Safety Management

smc@smchb.se

+46 40 617 12 50

Therese Christoffersson

Sales Manager

therese@smchb.se

+46 40 617 12 55

Britt Westesson

Sales Manager

britt@smchb.se

+46 40 617 12 56

Maria Bäcker

Sales Executive, Order

maria@smchb.se

+46 40 617 12 58

Lars Wenker

Sales Executive, Order

lars@smchb.se

+46 40 617 12 52

Maria Mann

Controller

maria.mann@smchb.se

+46 40 617 12 59

Caroline Schwab

Order, QHSE

caroline@smchb.se

+46 40 617 12 50

Contact Us

Stay updated – sign up for our newsletter